Committee Members

President            Vacancy
Treasurer            Martin Price              martinprice53@gmail.com
Secretary            Ian Hunter               ihse04272@blueyonder.co.uk
Social                 Ping Mennie              pingmennie@googlemail.com
                         Audrey Paton          audreypaton136@btinternet.com
                         Steve Newall            slimotep1@gmail.com
                         Paul Cunningham     paul.cunningham@tiscali.co.uk
                         Marcin Tycner          marcincoaching@gmail.com
                         Keith Milne              kmilne@blueyonder.co.uk
                         Erin Scott               evsoz@hotmail.com
                         David Dykes           david.dykes@yahoo.co.uk

All the above were elected at the 2017 Annual General Meeting. Morag Bull will continue as Membership Secretary but is no longer on the Committee.

CHILD  PROTECTION  OFFICER

All our coaches comply with the LTA approved Child Protection Policy which the Club has adopted. Full details are posted on the notice board in the Club House, or can be viewed by clicking on this link – STC Child Protection Policy.

Our Child Protection Officer is Ian Hunter . Please e-mail him on ihse04272@blueyonder.co.uk if you have any queries.